top of page
Bild2_edited.jpg
Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202021-0
thumbnail_Image0025_edited.jpg
thumbnail_POW_4586_edited.jpg
PHOTO-2020-05-02-14-26-43_edited.jpg

Rabii El Bacha LL.M. | Präsident-Gründer

Wirtschafts- und Energierecht

 

Rabat, Marokko

El Bacha Rabii wurde 1996 in Rabat (Marokko) geboren und hat einen Bachelor of International Business and Administration (BIBA) der Montpellier Business School und einen Master II in Wirtschaftsrecht der Mohammed V University in Rabat. Er strebt an, Teil der ersten marokkanischen akademischen Partnerschaft im Energierecht mit Professor Thomas Schomerus von der Leuphana Universität Lüneburg zu sein.

Derzeit ist er Business Analyst bei der multinationalen NGage Consulting mit Sitz in Kairo und Dubai und Mitarbeiter der deutschen internationalen Anwaltskanzlei Korte Law, der ersten, die in Marokko gegründet wurde.

Im September 2021 begleitete er eine Bundestagsabgeordnete (Frau Sandra Weeser) der FDP-Partei in den Deutschen Bundestag. Zuvor arbeitete er als Assistent in der Controlling-abteilung und später als internationaler Projektleiter beim führenden deutschen Chemiehersteller Hüttenes-Albertus Chemische Werke GmbH in Düsseldorf und bei dessen französischer Tochtergesellschaft in Pont-Sainte Maxence.

Seine Erfahrungen innerhalb der deutschen Strukturen in Marokko ermöglichten es ihm, zur Entwicklung der Beziehungen zu Deutschland beizutragen. In diesem Zusammenhang ist er auch Autor verschiedener Artikel und Mitglied des Expertenzirkels (L'Economiste), aber auch mehrerer internationaler Strukturen (ICM, IPS Alumni, Doing Business International etc).

Er ist Präsident und Gründer des CDMA (Zentrum für marokkanisch-deutsche Rechtsvergleichung), dem ersten seiner Art, und hat auch in Zusammenarbeit mit IRESEN einen Bericht über die gesetzlichen Regelungen in Bezug auf Wasserstoff und Brennstoffzellen erstellt (2020).

Elias Belgacem LL.M. | Vizepräsident

Datenschutz und Ethik

 

Düsseldorf, Deutschland

Elias Belgacem ist Datenschutzanwalt und stammt ursprünglich aus Versailles, Frankreich. Derzeit arbeitet er als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter am Berlin Career College (Universität der Künste Berlin) und am Einstein Center Digital Future.

In diesem Zusammenhang analysiert er die Verfügbarkeit von Bewegungsdaten für eine nachhaltige urbane Mobilität aus datenschutzrechtlicher Sicht. Dazu gehört insbesondere die Umsetzung von Data Protection by Design durch Datenminimierung, insbesondere mit funktionaler Anonymisierung, oder durch die Möglichkeiten, die Zertifizierungsverfahren bieten. Sein persönliches Forschungsprojekt befasst sich auch damit, wie Datenverantwortliche befähigt werden können, die DSGVO-Anforderungen in einen Wettbewerbsvorteil umzuwandeln, mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Data Protection by Design Tools.

Er ist Vizepräsident der  Marokkanisch-Deutsches Zentrum für Rechtsvergleichung (CDMA) , eine Partnerorganisation des EMLC - Euro-Mediterranean Legal Center. Dies ist die CDMA-Antenne in Deutschland.

Elias Belgacem hat einen LL.M. in International Technology Law der Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (Niederlande) und einen binationalen Master-Abschluss (M2) und Bachelor (Lizenz) in französischem und deutschem Arbeits- und Gesellschaftsrecht der Université de Cergy-Pontoise ( Frankreich) und der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Deutschland).

Juristische Fachgebiete: Datenschutzrecht, Privatsphäre, IT-Recht, Digitale Ethik, E-Commerce-Recht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht. Sprachen: Französisch, Deutsch, Englisch, Portugiesisch

Amin Najidi | Generalsekretär

Bankrecht und Finanzgeschäfte

 

Frankfurt, Deutschland

Eine selbstbewusste, ehrliche und fleißige Person mit umfassenden Kenntnissen in der Unterstützung von Vertriebs- und Marketingteams, im Umgang mit Druck, in der Arbeit als Teil eines Teams und vor allem in der Inspiration von Kunden, eine positive Entscheidung zugunsten meines Unternehmens zu treffen.


Mit ansteckendem Enthusiasmus und aufgeschlossener Haltung nutze ich meine Berufserfahrung im Einzelhandelsmanagement, um hervorragende Organisations-, Präsentations- und Problemlösungsfähigkeiten zu entwickeln.
Ich freue mich immer darauf, neue Gebiete zu erkunden und bestehende Grenzen auf der Suche nach Erfolg zu verschieben.

Simo Lahkime | Treasurer

Banking law and financial operations

 

Frankfurt, Germany

David Bittl | External Affairs

Morocco-Germany relations

 

Epalinges, Vaud, Switzerland

bottom of page

Bild2_edited.jpg
Capture%20d%E2%80%99e%CC%81cran%202021-0
thumbnail_Image0025_edited.jpg
thumbnail_POW_4586_edited.jpg
PHOTO-2020-05-02-14-26-43_edited.jpg

Rabii El Bacha LL.M. | President-Founder

Business and Energy Law

 

Rabat, Morocco

Born in Rabat (Morocco) in 1996, El Bacha Rabii holds a Bachelor of International Business and Administration (BIBA) from the Montpellier Business School and a Master II in Business Law from the Mohammed V University in Rabat. He aims to be part of the first Moroccan academic partnership in energy law with Professor Thomas Schomerus from the Leuphana Lüneburg University.

He is currently a business analyst at the multinational NGage Consulting based in Cairo and Dubai and a collaborator of the German international law firm Korte Law, the first one established in Morocco.

In September 2021, he accompanied a German parliamentarian (Ms. Sandra Weeser) of the FDP party in the German parliament. Previously, he worked as an assistant in the control department and later as an international project manager at the leading German chemical manufacturer Hüttenes-Albertus Chemische Werke GmbH in Düsseldorf and at its French subsidiary in Pont-Sainte Maxence.

His experience within the German structures in Morocco allowed him to contribute to the development of relations with Germany. In this context, he is also the author of various articles and member of the Circle of Experts (L'Economiste) but also of several international structures (ICM, IPS Alumni, Doing Business International etc).

He is President-Founder of the CDMA (Center for Moroccan-German Comparative Law), the first of its kind and has also in collaboration with IRESEN produced a report on the legal regulations related to hydrogen and fuel cells (2020).

Elias Belgacem LL.M. | Vice-President

Data protection and ethics

 

Düsseldorf, Germany

Elias Belgacem is a privacy lawyer, originally from Versailles, France. He currently works as a researcher at the Berlin Career College (Berlin University of the Arts) and at the Einstein Center Digital Future.

In this context, he is analyzing the availability of movement data for sustainable urban mobility from a data protection perspective. This includes in particular the implementation of data protection by design through data minimization, especially with functional anonymization, or through the possibilities offered by certification methods. His personal research project also deals with how to enable data controllers to turn the GDPR requirements into a competitive advantage, with a focus on data protection by design tools.

He is Vice-President of the Moroccan-German Comparative Law Center (CDMA), a partner organization of the EMLC which aims to discuss current legal issues through the prism of the legal systems of Morocco and Germany.

Elias Belgacem holds an LL.M. in International Technology Law of Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam (The Netherlands) and a binational and Master's degree (M2) and Bachelor (Licence) in French and German employment and corporate law of the Université de Cergy-Pontoise (France) and Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (Germany).

Area of legal expertise: data protection law, privacy, IT law, digital ethics, e-commerce law, corporate law, labor law. Languages: French, German, English, Portuguese

Amine Najidi | Secretary General

Banking law and financial operations

 

Frankfurt, Germany

A confident, honest and hardworking individual with extensive knowledge of supporting Sales and Marketing Teams, handling pressure, work as a part of a team and most importantly inspire clients to make a positive decision in my company’s favour.


With infectious enthusiasm and open minded attitude using my work experience in Retail Management to develop superb organisational, presentation and problem solving Skills.
Looking always forward to explore new territories and to push existing limits in the search of success.

Simo Lahkime | Treasurer

Banking law and financial operations

 

Frankfurt, Germany

David Bittl | External Affairs

Morocco-Germany relations

 

Epalinges, Vaud, Switzerland